ACGS Science and Technology Committee

Chris Wragg  

Co Chair Chris Wragg

Elected January 2017 - 2020  


Co Chair Jo Wook Ahn

Elected January 2017 - 2020

The Science and Technology Subcommittee will hold professional responsibility and provide professional direction on behalf of the Association for Clinical Genetic Science (ACGS) for science and technology matters. Please see links to relevant pages below.


Related Files

    Latest News

  • STP Cancer Genomics draft curriculum - stakeholder survey

    posted 22nd January 2018  |  0 Comments

    The National School of Healthcare Science is seeking feedback from stakeholders on a new draft curriculum in Cancer Genomics (previous working title of Molecular Pathology). This new speciality adds a third strand to the Masters level Scientist Training Programme (STP) in Genomic Sciences, which to date has comprise two specialities of Genomics and Genomic Counselling.

    Read more